Folders

Favorites
Create Folder

Arkansas

Contract #: SP-21-0048/4600048228

Expires #: April 30, 2023

List Pricing: Current list price at time of order

Pricing and Terms: Based on Omnia Public Partners Region 4 ESC contract

Authorized Dealers:

EVO Business Environments
Chris Cerrato
501-400-2063
Chris@evoarkansas.com
 
L&M Office Furniture
Rocky Brown
501-231-6306
rockyb@lmoffices.com
 
Innerplan Office Interiors
Tim McMennemy
501-320-1514
Tim@innerplan.com
 
LaHarpes Office Furniture
Rusty Matchett
501-372-6684
RMatchett@laharpes.com
 
Innovative Business Furniture
Pat Shinall
479-872-2100
Pat@ibfnwa.com
 
Pettus Office Interiors
Tony Mulligan
501-666-7226
Tony@pettusop.com
 

Contacts
OFS/Carolina Representative:  Facility Design Marketing
Katie Escovedo, 501-247-6831, katieescovedo@hotmail.com
Greg Luna, 901-412-1261, gregluna@comcast.net

Contract Administration:  Andrea Whitworth, Contract Administrator, 886-637-9328 x8129, AWhitworth@ofs.com