Folders

Favorites
Create Folder

Florida

ORDERING INSTRUCTIONS

All orders should be directed to:
Contract Name: Furniture 56120000-19-ACS
Vendor: OFS
Contract Number: 56120000-19-ACS
Effective Dates: 6/14/2019 - 12/01/2023
Street, Address, Zip: 1204 E. 6th street, PO Box 100
City, State: Huntingburg, IN 47542
Telephone: 800-521-5381
Ordering Fax Number: 812-683-7256
Remit Address: PO Box 204688
City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75320-4688
Will accept the state of FL purchasing card (Visa)

PRODUCT AND SALES INFORMATION

Direct Inquiry to: florida@ofs.com

CONTRACT INFORMATION

Andrea Whitworth, Contract Administrator
awhitworth@ofs.com
Ashley Summers, Account Manager
asummers@ofs.com
Address: 1204 E. 6th Street, Huntingburg IN 47542
Telephone: 800-521-5381
FL Dept. of Management Services: Click here
Quick Ship Program: OFS Website - www.ofs.com
Shipping: Freight Paid

Price Books in effect:
OFS and Carolina: Dated 2020 (excludes Hospital Room & Patient Furniture)

Discount:

OFS and Carolina

$ 1 - 100,000 LIST    57%
$100,001 - 500,000 LIST    58%
$500,001 - over LIST    Negotiable

 

Installation: Not Included; negotiable between Dealer and Agency. No Small Order handling fees apply.
Inside Delivery Charge: 15%-21% of Net Cost / Negotiable

CAL 133 Compliance: 25% of Net Cost

 

East Florida Dealers


American Business Interiors
2015 S Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL 32901
Contact: George Dilulio
Phone: 321-723-5003
Fax: 321-984-4221
Spurs: FL591229162
Email: georged@abinteriors.com

Northern Florida Dealers


Office Environments
111 S. Devillers St, Suite C
Pensacola, FL 32502
Contact: Mike Miller
Phone: 205-443-8300
Email: mmiller@officenvironments.com
Office Environments and Services
1524 San Marco Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact: Cyndie Brake
Phone: 904-398-9761
Fax: 904-398-5095
Spurs: 59090286-001
Email: cbrake@oesjax.com
Perdue, Inc.
5 West Forsyth Street, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Contact: Gaye Hanley
Phone: 904-807-5717
Fax: 904-807-5817
Email: gaye.hanley@perdueoffice.com
Spurs: 59-2347840-001

Central Florida Dealers


American Interiors - Tampa
400 N. Tampa St., Suite 2250
Tampa, Fl 33602
Contact: Melissa Caples
Phone: 216-912-1207
Email: mcaples@aminteriors.com
American Interiors - Orlando
250 N Orange Ave
Orlando, Florida 32801
Contact: Melissa Caples
Phone: 216-912-1207
Email: mcaples@aminteriors.com
AOE of Florida dba BOS Orlando
200 Technology Park, Ste 1020
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Contact: Olga Pagan
Phone: 407-805-9911
Spurs: 47-5547423
Email: olga.pagan@bos.com
AOE of Florida dba BOS Tampa
1600 E. 8th Ave., Ste. 201
Tampa, FL 33605
Contact: Diane Casey
Phone: 813-549-7310
Spurs: 47-5547423
Email: diane.casey@bos.com
Apex Office Products
817 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205
Contact: Chad Hoopingarner
Phone: 352-622-3221
Email: chadh@apexop.com
Beaux Arts Installation Group - Orlando
250 S Orange Avenue
Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32801
Contact: Anne Everett
Phone: 813-880-8686
Spurs: F59-3547716
Email: aeverett@beauxartsgroup.com
Beaux Arts Installation Group - Tampa
400 N. Ashley Dr.
Suite 800
Tampa, FL 33602
Contact: Anne Everett
Phone: 813-880-8686
Spurs: F59-3547716
Email: aeverett@beauxartsgroup.com
Commercial Design Services
2405 Lucien Way, Suite 250
Maitland, FL 32751
Contact: Stewart Davis
Phone: 813-886-0580
Fax: 813-884-6200
Spurs: 59-2925127-001
Email: Sdavis@cdstampa.com
Commercial Design Services
508-C Capital Circle SE
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Contact: Stewart Davis
Phone: 813-886-0580
Fax: 813-884-6200
Spurs: 59-2925127-001
Email: Sdavis@cdstampa.com
Commercial Design Services
5805 Barry Rd
Tampa, FL 33634
Contact: Stewart Davis
Phone: 813-886-0580
Fax: 813-884-6200
Spurs: 59-2925127-001
Email: Sdavis@cdstampa.com
Common Sense Office Furniture
390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 150
Orlando FL 32801
Contact: Craig Caswell
Phone: 407-206-5040
Email: ccaswell@commensenseof.com
Corporate Interiors of Orlando
20 N. Orange Ave.,Ste. 106
Orlando, FL 32801
Contact: Brandi Markiewicz
Phone: 407-619-8281
Spurs: 26-3411087
Email: bmarkiewicz@the-cigroup.com
Corporate Interiors of Tampa
12115 28th St
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Contact: Linda Mullen
Phone: 727-539-7544
Fax: 727-539-1262
Spurs: 26-3411087
Email: lmullen@the-cigroup.com
Empire Office Inc.
110 Hillcrest St.
Orlando, FL 32801
Contact: Ken Hawes
Phone: 407-628-2400
Email: Khawes@empireoffice.com
Empire Office Inc.
1000 N Ashley Dr #130
Tampa, FL 33602
Contact: Terry Shields
Phone: 954-707-6297
Email: Khawes@empireoffice.com
Holmes & Brakel Interiors
3901 Coconut Palm Drive, Ste 102
Tampa, FL 33619
Contact: Sarah Paulk
Email: spaulk@homesbrakel.com
Phone: 813-229-6869
Fax: 813-229-2699
Spurs: 59-3477771
Interior Contract Services
3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100
Orlando, FL 32804
Contact: Larry Weed
Phone: 407-294-4141
Fax: 407-294-1477
Spurs: 59-2343039-001
Email: lweed@interiorcontract.com
Interior Fusion LLC
7225-B Bryan Dairy Rd
Largo, FL 33773
Contact: Amy Elkins
Phone: 727-275-1200 x113
Fax: 813-354-4475
Spurs: F263651762002
Email: amy@ifsdv.com
Library Interiors of Florida, Inc.
10006 Cross Creek Blvd # 432
Tampa, FL 33647
Contact: Jeff Hunt
Phone: 813-977-6805
Fax: 813-977-6806
Spurs: 58-1877256-004
Email: jeff.hunt@libraryintriors.com
OEC Business Interiors
1601 N W 80th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32606
Contact: David Salter
Phone: 352-332-1192
Email: dsalter@oec-fl.com
Office Furniture Center
2117 W Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
Contact: Edwin Celeiro
Phone: 813-254-7253
Fax: 813-254-7853
Spurs: 59-2770418-001
Email: ofc7253@aol.com
Office Environments
1211 Governors Square Blvd suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Contact: Mike Miller
Phone: 205-443-8300
Fax: 850-241-1748
Spurs: F63-1196513-001
Email: mmiller@officenvironments.com
Office Environments
237 SW 7th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-224-5161
Fax: 352-226-8496
Spurs: F631196513 006
Contact: Judy Osbirn
Email: JOsbirn@officenvironments.com
Staples Tampa
4661 Oak Fair Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33910
Contact: David Cook
Phone: 813-470-9264
Email: david.cook@staples.com
Workscapes, Inc. Orlando
1173 N Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32804
Contact: Jillian McClusky
Phone: 1-407-467-5263
Spurs: 5820164836807
Email: Jmccluskey@workscapes.com
Workscapes, Inc. Tampa
501 E. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33602
Contact: Ed Goff
Phone: 813-620-0048
Spurs: 5820164836807
Email: Egoff@workscapes.com

Southern Florida Dealers


Compass Office Solutions LLC
3320 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL  33025
Contact:  Jose Diaz
Phone:  954-430-4590
Fax:  954-430-4591
Spurs:  F204013098-001
Email:  diazJ@compass-office.com
Creative Office Solutions & More, Inc
11925 Griffing Blvd Miami, FL  33161
Contact:  Nestor Aragon
Phone:  305-407-8907
Fax:  866-506-5195
Spurs:   26-0203609-002
Email:  nestor@cosandmore.com
Empire Office Inc.
2 Oakwood Boulevard, Suite 140
Hollywood FL 33020
Contact: Jay Binkowski
Phone: 954-707-6178
Fax: 347-649-9150
Spurs: 13-1945763-001
Email: jbinkowski@empireoffice.com
J.C. White / Berwin Inc.
3501 Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
Contact: Joanna Bray
Phone: 954-499-6677
Fax: 954-499-6678
Spurs: 59-1851050-001
Email: joanna.bray@jcwhite.com
M. Hanson & Company, Inc.
501 N. Andrews Ave., STE 103
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Contact: Katia Carrasco
Phone: 954-630-1500
Fax: 954-630-1555
Spurs: 65-0431135-001
Email: accounting@mhansonco.com
Office Furniture & Design Concepts
11866 Metro Parkeay
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Contact:
Phone: 239-337-1212
Fax: 239-337-4910
Spurs: 56-2355458
ONECBI, LLC dba CBI
888 East Las Olas Blvd, Ste 600
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33301
Contact:  Madelyn Salter
Phone:  904-651-9256
Spurs:  47-0966094001
Email:  madelyn.salter@cbi-se.com
Pradere Office Products
7655 West 20th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33014
Contact: Ileana Pradere
Phone: 305-823-0190
Fax: 305-823-0192
Spurs: F59-3328859-001
Email: jenny@pradereoffice.com
Staples Miami
3991 Commerce Pkwy
Miramar, FL 33025
Contact: David Cook
Phone: 813-470-9264
Email: david.cook@staples.com
Staples Tampa
4661 Oak Fair Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33910
Contact: David Cook
Phone: 813-470-9264
Email: david.cook@staples.com
Workscapes, Inc. Ft. Myers
8771 College Pkwy #204
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
Contact: Ed Goff
Phone: 813-620-0048
Spurs: 5820164836807
Email: Egoff@workscapes.com
Wrk Lab, Inc.
3605 NW 115th Ave.
Miami, FL 33178
Contact: Kevin Zambrana
Phone: 305-400-8101
Spurs: F832276706
Email: kzambrana@wrklab.com