Folders

Favorites
Create Folder

Louisiana

State of Louisiana Contract (Louisiana Pricing Schedule "LaPS")

 

Contract #: 4400020017  T-number 92392

Expires #: April 30, 2023

List Pricing: Current list price at time of order

Pricing and Terms: Based on Omnia Public Partners Region 4 ESC contract
State website link here

Quick Ship Program available: See price list or contact dealer for more information.

Authorized Dealers:

AOS Interior Environments
New Orleans, LA
504-561-8400
225-766-5558
Contracts@thinkaos.com

Corporate Interiors
Baton Rouge, LA
Melony Fields 225-963-9400
mfields@the-cigroup.com

D&T Wholesale
Alexandria, LA
Shane Lewis 318-487-4452
DTWholesale@aol.com

IDI Workspaces
815 West Congress Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
Celeste Barrett 337-236-9107
Celeste@idi4design.com

Frost Barber
Baton Rouge, LA
Elizabeth Carter-Thibodeaux 225 773 6900
ecarter-thibodeaux@frost-barber.com

General Office Supply
Lafayette, LA
Phillip Martin, 337-237-2563
philmartin@generalofficesupply.net

Lake Charles Office Supply
Lake Charles, LA
Sean Douget, 337-494-6200
sdouget@lcos-furniture.com

Pettus Office Products
Shreveport and Monroe, LA
Francine Roberts 318-221-7141
francine@pettusop.com

Sayes Office Supply7603 Highway 71 South
Alexandria, LA, 71302
318.448.4225
customerservice@sayesoffice.com
 

Contacts:
OFS Representative: Michael Boykin, DARK | GREY Limited, , 601-955-7270
Contract Administration: Anna McClelland, VP Specialty Markets, , 704-771-9003