close

Folders

Favorites
plussign
Create Folder
close
Currently Browsing
close
search threedots

Florida

Ordering Instructions

All orders should be directed to:
Spurs Vendor Number: 350279408
Contract Name: Office Furniture and Files
Vendor: OFS
Contract Number: 425-001-12-1
Effective Dates: 3-2-2016 Through 3-1-2020
Street, Address, Zip: 1204 E. 6th street, PO Box 100
City, State: Huntingburg, IN 47542
Telephone: 800-521-5381
Ordering Fax Number: 812-683-7256
Remit Address: PO Box 204688
City, State, Zip: Dallas, TX 75320-4688
Will accept the state of FL purchasing card (Visa)


Product Information


Direct Inquiry to:
Name and Title
   Martha Schwindt, Contract Administrator
   mschwindt@ofsbrands.com
   Brandi Schulz, Account Manager
   bschulz@ofsbrands.com
Address: 1204 E. 6th Street, Huntingburg IN 47542
Telephone: 800-521-5381
Websites: OFS - www.ofs.com
Manufacturer's Brand Name: OFS
Price lists in effect March 1 2017
Series Bid: OFS Website - www.ofs.com
Discount Information: Click here
Quick Ship Program: OFS Website - www.ofs.com
Shipping: Freight Paid

Western Florida Dealers


Corporate Design Systems
139 SE Elgin Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Phone: 850-664-1249
Fax: 850-664-1259
Spurs: 59-3051696-001
Facilities Resource Group
211 Love Joy NW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Contact: Robin Gentry
Phone: 850-678-2332
Fax: 850-626-7082
Spurs: F06-1737691
Email: rgentry@frginteriors.com
Office Environments
1801 Hermitage Blvd. Suite 170
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Contact: Kristi Towles
Phone: 850-241-1750
Fax: 850-241-1748
Spurs: F63-1196513-001
Email: ktowles@officenvironments.com

Northern Florida Dealers


Budget Office Interiors
3030 Powers Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact: Syliva Crosby
Phone: 904-733-0182
Fax: 904-733-0591
Spurs: 59-2963959
Email: syliva@budgetinteriors.com
Office Concepts & Furniture Design
1184 NW 8th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32601
Contact: Joe Southerland
Phone: 352-372-9500
Fax: 352-337-1177
Spurs: 59-3486761-001
Email: Joesoutherland@worldnet.att.net
Office Environment and Services
1524 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact: Cyndie Brake
Phone: 904-398-9761
Fax: 904-398-5095
Spurs: 59090286-001
Email: cbrake@oesjax.com
Creative Group of North Florida, Inc.
1093 A1A Beach Blvd.
PMB 396
St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080
Contact: Tara Regan
Phone: 904-540-0528
Fax: 904-471-8569
Spurs: 20-8897810
Email: creativegroupnfl@comcast.net
Workplace Resource
8999 Western Way
Bldg 100; Suite 106
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Contact: Mike Malone
Phone: 904-858-9918 ext. 1214
Fax: 904-858-9951
Spurs: 65-079951-5
Email: mike_malone@workplaceresource.com
Perdue, Inc.
5 West Forsyth Street, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-807-5717
Fax: 904-807-5817
Spurs: 59-2347840-001
Office Equuipment Company
6254 North W Street
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 251-583-9022
Fax: 251-471-0019
Spurs: 63-0650162-001

Central Florida Dealers


Workplace Resource
7414 Kingspointe Pkwy
Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32819
Contact: Arlene Martinez
Phone: 321-445-2504
Fax: 407-352-8228
Spurs: 65-079951-5
Email: arlene_martinez@workplaceresource.com
Corporate Interiors
1723 Commerce Ave. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Contact: Manny Bhuller
Phone: 727-539-7544
Fax: 727-539-1262
Spurs: 26-3411087
Email: mbhuller@corporateinteriorsinc.com
Florida Business Interiors
904 Williston Park Point
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Contact: Denny Bowman
Phone: 407-805-9911
Fax: 407-805-9977
Spurs: 59-3151825-001
Email: dbowman@4fbi.com
Keetons Office Supply
817 Manatee Ave. West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Contact: Judd Starr
Phone: 941-747-2995
Fax: 941-746-5579
Spurs: 59-1309821-001
Email: judds@keetonsonline.com
Office Furniture Center
2114 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
Contact: Edwin Celeiro
Phone: 813-254-7253
Fax: 813-254-7853
Spurs: 59-2770418-001
Email: ofc7253@aol.com
The Office Place Online Inc.
1609 Ridgewood Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Contact: Victor King
Phone: 386-238-0222
Fax: 386-238-5353
Spurs: 59-3484120
Email: victor@officeplaceonline.com
Workplace Resource
9302 Florida Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
Contact: Susan Snare
Phone: 813-463-9261
Fax: 813-620-1477
Spurs: 65-079951-5
Email: susan_snare@workplaceresource.com
Library Interiors of Florida, Inc.
10006 Cross Creek Blvd # 432
Tampa, FL 33647
Contact: Jeff Hunt
Phone: 813-977-6805
Fax: 813-977-6806
Spurs: 58-1877256-004
Email: jeff.hunt@libraryintriors.com
Interior Contract Services
3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100
Orlando, FL 32804
Contact: Larry Weed
Phone: 407-294-4141
Fax: 407-294-1477
Spurs: 59-2343039-001
Email: lweed@interiorcontract.com
Holmes & Brakel Interiors
3901 Coconut Palm Drive, Ste 102
Tampa, FL 33619
Contact:
Phone: 813-229-6869
Fax: 813-229-2699
Spurs: 59-3477771
Commercial Design Services
5805 Barry Road
Tampa, FL 33634
Contact:
Phone: 813-886-0580
Fax: 813-884-6200
Spurs: 59-2925127-001
Contract Furniture, Inc.
4450 E Adamo Drive, Suite 506
Tampa, FL 33605
Contact:
Phone: 813-247-6622
Fax: 813-247-6655
Spurs: 59-3542266-003
Empire Office, Inc.
5112 West Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL 33624
Contact:
Phone: 813-418-3291
Spurs: 13-1945763-001
Office Furniture Depot
2440 US 98 Notth
Lakeland, FL 33805
Contact:
Phone: 863-682-3450
Fax: 863-686-0393
Spurs: 59-3419128-004
Florida Business Interiors - Tampa Bay
1600 East 8th Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
SPURS # 45-4248465
Phone: 813-549-7310
Fax: 813-247-1305

Southern Florida Dealers


Staples
2305 SW 32nd Avenue
Bldg. L
Pembroke Park, FL 33023
Contact: Barbero Matos
Phone: 954-744-3100
Fax: Spurs: 31-0305216
Email: barbero.matos@cexp.com
Furniture Solutions
P.O. Box 540891
Lakeworth, FL 33454-0891
Contact: Jim Dalton
Phone: 561-965-0031 x1789
Fax: 561-965-1789
Spurs: 65-0857416-001
Email: furnsol@aol.com
J.C. White
3501 Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
Contact: Steve Kahn
Phone: 954-499-6677
Fax: 954-499-6678
Spurs: 59-1851050-001
Email: steve.kahn@jcwhite.com
Office Image
28190 Old 41 Rd
Suite 101
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Contact: Steve Emens
Phone: 239-949-7170
Fax: 239-949-7176
Spurs: 65-0377788-001
Email: steve@officeimage.com
Huston's Commercial Interiors
1327 SE Dixie Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
Contact: Pamela Duncan
Phone: 772-283-4608
Fax: 772-283-4628
Spurs: 65-1080306-003
Office Products and Services
208 Avenue A
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Contact: David Tillman
Phone: 772-464-0450
Fax: 772-468-0984
Spurs: 59-0747072-001
Email: dave@offproser.com
Pradere Office Products
7655 West 20th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33014
Contact: Jenny Pradere
Phone: 305-823-0190
Fax: 305-823-0192
Spurs: F59-3328859-001
Email: jenny@pradereoffice.com
M. Hanson & Company, Inc.
501 N. Andrews Ave., STE 103
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Contact: Michele Mihaly-Faigman
Phone: 954-630-1500
Fax: 954-630-1555
Spurs: 65-0431135-001
Email: michele@mhansonco.com
Empire Office Inc.
2 Oakwood Boulevard, Suite 140
Hollywood FL 33020
Contact: Danny Garcia
Phone: 954-707-6200
Fax: 347-649-9150
Spurs: 13-1945763-001
Email: dgarcia@empireoffice.com
Office Furniture & Design Concepts
11866 Metro Parkeay
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Contact:
Phone: 239-337-1212
Fax: 239-337-4910
Spurs: 56-2355458
Empire Office Inc.
951 Broken Sound Parkway Suite 300
Boca Raton FL 33487
Contact: Danny Garcia
Phone: 561-826-6877
Fax: 347-649-9150
Spurs: 13-1945763-001
Email: dgarcia@empireoffice.com